Parks and Recreation : Staff Directory

Parks and Recreation Office 704-484-6811  
     

Parks and Recreation Director
Charlie Holtzclaw

charlie.holtzclaw@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6811
Fax: 484-6884
     

Administrative Assistant

Laura Kisselburg

laura.kisselburg@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6811
Fax: 484-6884
     
Recreation Programs Manager
David Fisher
david.fisher@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6811
Fax: 484-6884
     
Recreation Programs    
Royster Golf Course Director, Richard Degree richard.degree@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6823
Recreation Program Supervisor, Dee Greene dee.greene@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6839
Fax: 484-6884
Athletic Program Supervisor, Doug Hull doug.hull@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6839
Fax: 484-6884
Amusement Supervisor, Tommy Forney tommy.forney@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6476
Holly Oak Park Supervisor, Wayne Merritt
wayne.merritt@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6824
     
Parks Building and Grounds Superintendent    
Billy Fields billy.fields@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6881
Fax: 484-6475
     
Maintenance Staff    
Michael Newton Crew Supervisor 704-484-6881
Jay Hollifield Crew Supervisor 704-484-6881
Timmy Thompson Facility Supervisor 704-484-6881
Conan "Butch" Hendrick Amusement Technician 704-484-6881
Kenneth Wilson Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Ronnie Glover Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Robert Monroe Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Charles Robinson Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Andy Brack Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Brandon Sellers Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Austin Allen Maintenance Worker II 704-484-6881
Steve Hines Maintenance Worker II 704-484-6881

                                                                      

 

 
copyright 2006-2007 City of Shelby, NC - All Rights Reserved
website design by Biz Tools One