Parks and Recreation : Staff Directory

 

Parks and Recreation Office 704-484-6811  
     

Parks and Recreation Director
Charlie Holtzclaw

charlie.holtzclaw@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6811
Fax: 484-6884
     

Administrative Assistant

Laura Newton

laura.newton@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6811
Fax: 484-6884
     
Recreation Programs Manager
David Fisher
david.fisher@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6811
Fax: 484-6884
     
Recreation Programs    
Royster Golf Course Director Richard Degree richard.degree@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6823

Recreation Program Supervisor

Dee Greene

dee.greene@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6839
Fax: 484-6884
Athletic Program Supervisor Doug Hull doug.hull@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6839
Fax: 484-6884

Amusement Supervisor

Tommy Forney

tommy.forney@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6476
Holly Oak Park Supervisor Wayne Merritt
wayne.merritt@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6824
     
Maintenance    
Parks Building and Grounds Superintendent    
Billy Fields billy.fields@cityofshelby.com

704-484-6881

Assistant Parks Building and Grounds Superintendent

Jay Hollifield                  

jay.hollifield@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6881

Crew Supervisor   

Andy Brack

andy.brack@cityofshelby.com 704-484-6881
     
Building/Turf & Grounds Crew    
Timmy Thompson Facility Supervisor 704-484-6881
Doug Chapman Amusement Technician 704-484-6881
Kenneth Wilson Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Ronnie Glover Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Robert Monroe Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Charles Robinson Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Zach Deaton Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Todd Lail Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881
Chad Bridges Park Maintenance II 704-484-6881

                                                                      

 

 
copyright 2006-2007 City of Shelby, NC - All Rights Reserved
website design by Biz Tools One